Team

Management

Jochen Baltes

Managing Director

+49 (0)89-64143-452
jochen.baltes@goal-leasing.de

Christian Schloemann

Managing Director / Head of Finance

+49 (0)89-64143-386
christian.schloemann@goal-leasing.de

Sales & Marketing

Philipp Myckert

Head of Sales & Marketing

+49 (0)89-64143-484
philipp.myckert@goal-leasing.de

Bettina Berger

Director Sales & Marketing

+49 (0)89-64143-481
bettina.berger@goal-leasing.de

Frank Rustemeier

Director Sales & Marketing

+49 (0)89-64143-740
frank.rustemeier@goal-leasing.de

Sven Respondek

Director Finance & Marketing

+49 (0)89-64143-271
sven.respondek@goal-leasing.de

Technical

Christoph Peppel

Head of Technical

+49 (0)89-64143-633
christoph.peppel@goal-leasing.de

Matthias Rabus

Director Technical

+49 (0)89-64143-791
matthias.rabus@goal-leasing.de

Martin Krecker

Director Technical

+49 (0)89-64143-172
martin.krecker@goal-leasing.de

Nico Stenger

Senior Manager Technical

+49 (0)89-64143-286
nico.stenger@goal-leasing.de

Matthias Kecht

Manager Technical Records

+49 (0)89-64143-655
matthias.kecht@goal-leasing.de

Finance

Christian Schloemann

Managing Director & Head of Finance

+49 (0)89-64143-386
christian.schloemann@goal-leasing.de

Swen Horvath

Director Finance

+49 (0)89-64143-256
swen.horvath@kgal.de

Jochen Wild

Director Finance

+49 (0)89-64143-753
jochen.wild@kgal.de

Christian Saur

Director Finance

+49 (0)89-64143-418
christian.saur@kgal.de

Stefan Prechtl

Director Finance

+49 (0)89-64143-697
stefan.prechtl@kgal.de

Michael Kuehnel

Director Finance

+49 (0)89-64143-404
michael.kuehnel@kgal.de

Sven Respondek

Director Finance & Marketing

+49 (0)89-64143-271
sven.respondek@kgal.de

Alexander Schmidt

Senior Manager Finance

+49 (0)89-64143-211
alexander.schmidt@kgal.de

Domenic Meining

Manager Finance

+49 89 64143-290
dominic.meining@kgal.de

Asset Management

Kathrin Dueker

Head of Asset Management

+49 (0)89-64143-659
kathrin.dueker@kgal.de

Stefan Weiß

Asset Management

+49 (0)89-64143-668
stefan.weiß@kgal.de

Sibylle Sauer

Asset Management

+49 (0)89-64143-844
sibylle.sauer@kgal.de

Stefan Weigelt

Asset Management

+49 (0)89-64143-375
stefan.weigelt@kgal.de

Marc-Alexander Zeitler

Asset Management

+49 (0)89-64143-227
marc.zeitler@kgal.de

Mischa Nikolei

Asset Management

+49 (0)89-64143-141
mischa.nikolei@kgal.de

Julie Holzaepfel

Asset Management

+49 (0)89-64143-226
julie.holzaepfel@kgal.de

Executive Team Assistant

Bettina Byrom

Executive Assistant

+49 (0)89-64143-134
bettina.byrom@kgal.de